Living the crazy life that God has given me!

Brad Stine Show

Brad Stine with my bride and I.Now I have to say that I have been a big fan of Brad Stine’s for awhile since Tyler and I saw him at Promise Keepers in 03′.  But tonight having him at our church and watching his show live brought a whole new level of respect.  We were so fortunate to have had him at our church and to share his comedy with us.  God has given him a great level of insight and ability to have fun and bring things into the light as he get you to laugh.  It was also pretty awesome to know that in his comedy he usual picks some young guy out of the audience and just picks on him.  Well tonight it was my son Tyler and I about threw up from laughing so hard, he hammered at Tyler all night.  I do want to admit that I set Tyler up I made sure that he was in the front row.  If you ever have the opportunity to have Brad Stine I highly recommend him, not only for his ability but because he is a Godly man and an honorable man.  Thanks Brad and I pray for your continued work.  I have to say thanks to Northgate you guys were an awesome audience and he felt really cared for from our church.

4 responses

  1. Love the horns coming out of your head, Scott. Reminds me of high school. ha ha ha

    March 29, 2009 at 5:52 AM

  2. You are such a funny guy. The sad thing is your right, the only difference is that I had hair. Thanks for the comment love reading what God is doing in KS. Keep up the great work.

    March 29, 2009 at 4:39 PM

  3. scott definitely noticed the horns right off! hystarical, very fitting of the subject in your “photo op” !

    March 30, 2009 at 4:35 PM

  4. Yes this is very funny and my son is the one that took the picture. I am wonder if it was retaliation for him getting picked on by Brad Stine all night.

    March 30, 2009 at 10:13 PM

Leave a comment