Living the crazy life that God has given me!

The Beauty of a Daughter

Morgan the Birthday girl today!

My beautiful daughter Morgan.

There is one thing that I love to do and that is talk about the amazing kids that live in my house.  I truly believe like every other dad in the world that my kids are the best and the brightest.  Today my youngest Morgan is turning 14 and I could not be prouder to be her daddy.  She is going to be a freshman next year in High school and I know that she is going to be amazing. She is a lady that can sing, play volleyball, and an amazing student.  But most of all she is a woman that points others to who Jesus is in her life.  I love being able to watch each of my kids grow and I love seeing how each one is their own person. Thank you Morgan for being my girl.

Leave a Reply

