Living the crazy life that God has given me!

Elevation Prayer Gathering

Tonight was one of the most awesome nights that I have ever had in ministry.  Today in our house we had a group of people get together and pray for Elevation and the future of this group of believers.  We had young, old, and in between.  But we all agreed on one thing, that we wanted to see the name of Jesus elevated in the lives of people all through out Aurora, Colorado, United States, and the world.  We had a great night just praying because “Everything is covered in prayer (before, during, and after).  I want to thank each person that was able to join us and I want to thank all of the people that could not be there but shared an encouraging note.

So here is the big news! If you plan on being a part of Elevation Christian Church, or if you just want to see what we are all about, or even if you are not sure what I am talking about.  On Monday, February 8, 2010 at Colorado Community Churches “Upper Room” we will have the “All Access Elevation Party”  this is where we are going to get things started! I am so jacked about this event that I am about to explode I can’t imagine what I am going to be like in 10 days.  All I know is that if you know someone lives in Aurora, CO then they need to be at this party.


Leave a Reply

