Living the crazy life that God has given me!

Music Monday

I am so excited I am going to be in Colorado this week.  Taking another step to be starting Elevation Christian Church in Aurora.  As we have been praying, preparing, and pushing this song has been one of the rallying cries we have held close to our heart.  I hope you enjoy this song that you will listen to the words and know that this is what we see for Aurora.

Where do you see God at work around you?  What are you going to join Him there? Take some steps this week to doing what God has called you to do in your City.

Habakkuk 1:5 (NLT) “The Lord replied, “Look at the nations and be amazed! Watch and be astounded at what I will do! For I am doing something in your own day, something you wouldn’t believe even if someone told you about it.”

 

Leave a comment