Living the crazy life that God has given me!

Music Monday

Ok, so I have to say that I love the music that Hillsong shares with the rest of us.  They are definitely making the big C church better off with the amazing worship music that they write and perform.  If you listen to worship music and think that is nice but I would never really listen to that during the week, that is just church music.  Well, this is not your average church music.

I want you to know that this is the kind of music that I pray we are able to have at Elevation and I know that the man that God is bringing to share his talent with us as a church is a Godly man.  I know that we are all so excited to not just start a church but be part of a REVOLUTION!

Leave a Reply

