Living the crazy life that God has given me!

What a year makes!

It was a year ago this week that I felt the need to start writing a Blog.  I have to say that it has been at times intimidating and exciting, sometime at the same time.  But I feel that the Lord has grown me through this in many ways.  To be able to work through and articulate thoughts and to use this as a way to share who Jesus is in me and through me.  My prayer is that in the next year it becomes a greater tool for the Gospel and enabling others to grow in their relationship with Jesus.

Total views:9,379

Busiest day:179

Posts:128

Avg. Views per day:        24

Some of you may be saying: “What is with all the numbers?”  To me the numbers represent the opportunities to share the love of Jesus with people.  Those numbers possibly mean that one person may have taken one more step to know Jesus in a greater way.  May be it is a daddy knowing how to care for his daughter a little bit better or how to care for his son in away that encourages him to make others better.

Lord I pray that I will always work to be better. That I will grow in the love and character of Jesus, Father may this all be yours.

Leave a Reply

