Living the crazy life that God has given me!

Parachute Band

Two weeks ago I had the priviledge to experience the “Parachute Band” as the lead worship at Bayside Church in Sacramento.  I had heard about them but I had never actually heard their music let along be lead by them in a worship service.  These boys from New Zealand were awesome.  Not only was the music and lyrics great but they did an awesome job of leading us into a time of worship.  I am glad to say that I immediately went out into the lobby and bought both of their CD’s it was a great investment. You see that after I played two or three songs to my family it is now the most played CD in our house.  I would push, poke, and prod you to get this CD “Parachute Band: Technicolor” and sing away.

One response

  1. capedconstablecaleb

    Those guys are really cool. Thanks!

    August 3, 2009 at 9:54 PM

Leave a Reply

