Living the crazy life that God has given me!

Encouragement for the Leader

I have to say that as I read and devour other leaders information I am always encourage by Perry Noble.  My wife says that I have a pastor crush on him, that is not true! I just respect a leader that says the way it is and does not make apologies for it.  But today’s Blog that Perry posted really encouraged me as a leader and as person that really loves being in ministry and leading in the church.  SO for those of you that might be feeling a little discouraged or not sure of the call that has been placed on your life the go to the following link and read.

http://www.perrynoble.com/2009/03/16/four-things-i-wish-someone-would-have-told-me/

My prayer for you is that you don’t allow other people to steal your joy, your vision, and the strength that comes from following the Lords call to LEAD.

Tell me what you think about this BLOG.

3 responses

  1. womanofworship

    For other people to not steal my joy is sometimes hard for me too do but I am working on it. . today cause God is incontrol of everything I do and say right now on this day that the Lord has made for not only me but you as well!

    God bless and have a great week!
    womanofworship.com

    March 16, 2009 at 2:33 PM

  2. Thanks for sharing with me about what God is doing in your life. I pray that we are able to keep that focus everyday even when people get stuck on stupid. May we keep up the worship in every area of our life. Have a great week.

    March 16, 2009 at 2:40 PM

  3. Hello:
    Very interesting article, i have bookmarked your blog for future referrence. Best regards

    May 20, 2009 at 9:25 AM

Leave a Reply

