Living the crazy life that God has given me!

Creative FUN!

This last Saturday I had the priviledge of watching my son Tyler and his friend Dante make a video for our student ministry. (That I will share at a later time)  But it really challenged me to think about all the fun that we can have with the technology that is out there.  That we are really fortunate to live in a time like we are today.  The question that I do have is are we using this CREATIVE FUN in our churches, in our lives, and in our homes to point people to Jesus.  Check out this stop motion video I think it is incredible and it looks fun.  

What creative fun things can you do this week to show and share with people who Jesus Christ is?

Leave a Reply

