Living the crazy life that God has given me!

Can I live?

With all that is going on in the world I found a video that I thought was very appropriate with the decisions that are current President is making when it comes abortion.  We can point fingers, scream, and yell.  But I thought that Nick Cannon does a great job creating a point of view that not many of us can take.  This is from the point of the child that is be aborted.  That is what Nick Cannons mom almost did with him.  Watch the video and listen to the words that he shares.

My more and more people take a look at the bold and brave mothers that take the stance to let their children live.  There are several women that I have know that have chosen to keep their children and still survived life.  Seek the Lord and lean not on your understanding.

Leave a Reply

