Living the crazy life that God has given me!

The Caffeine Curve

 

Where are you on the curve?

Where are you on the curve?

I had to put this in for all of you, that like me deal with the coffee addiction.  I would like to call it “Christian Crack”.  Anyway  where are you on the Caffeine Curve?  With the invention of the “Monster” or “Red Bull” I guess that this curve is not just for coffee any more.  Thought that this was funny and I hope that you enjoy it too.  I think that some of you might even have to post this on your desk or near the coffee pot at home and make a red mark on the chart for where you are at in that moment.  This would be a great safety feature for co-workers, spouses, children, little dogs, and cats.  I encourage you also to check the curve every once in awhile to be ware of what you say and do around individuals on their way down the curve, it could save your life.

Leave a Reply

