Living the crazy life that God has given me!

Living the Life

So what can I say I feel that I am living the life.  I have an amazing wife whom I love and adore, she had me at NFL Package.  No really my wife got us the NFL Package and surprised me, I did cry.  She has made being a husband a wonderful adventure and that I could not be the person that God wants me to be with out her.  

I am a father to three kids that make me excited about the future because of how I see God at work in them.  I see them becoming beautiful on the inside and the outside every day.  Ok, I can’t say beautiful about my son that does not sound very manly.  He is becoming more and more adventurous inside and outside when it comes to chasing after what it means to be a man of God.  But each and every day I am able to catch a glimpse of how much love a father has for his children and I can only equate that to what God feels for us.  I am sure what I feel is just a flash of what He feels for us.

I get to do what I was created, love, and called to do, I am in ministry to students.  Every day I am excited to see what is going to happen with my job and how God is going to show up.  He is amazing and I have the opportunity to see Him change lives through the church, His bride.  What else can you ask for?  

I am living the life!

Tell me about how you are living the life?

Leave a Reply

